Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Share |

Committed to Facilitate and Support Cooperative and Progressive

Fire Service Training and Education

President: Chris Hofmann (

1st Vice-President: Ed Hoffman

2nd Vice-President: Jason Forshee

Secretary: Mark Marcy (

Treasurer: Matt Daniels

Directors: Zach Bonnema, Jeff Drais, Tim Marchiafava

MSFCA Board Liaison: Bill Thoennes

Member-at-Large: Dan Roeglin

To join, select FITOAM section on your MSFCA membership renewal form. You must be a current MSFCA member to join a section. You can
renew online or download the print version here. FITOAM memberships are $10 in addition to the MSFCA dues. The section dues go directly to FITOAM's treasury to allow them to continue working on their mission.


Annual Meeting Minutes:




Lesson Plans:

Find us on Facebook!

Image Gallery

FITOAM File Library

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Fire Instructor II Class PDF (10.75 MB) Administration 7/13/2018
February 14 2017 EC Meeting Notes DOCX (13.09 KB) Administration 2/14/2017
Dec 2016 EC Meeting Notes DOCX (29.61 KB) Administration 2/14/2017
2016 Annual Meeting Minutes DOCX (67.05 KB) Administration 7/11/2018
Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association • 6737 W. Washington St. Ste. 4210 Milwaukee, WI 53214
Jennifer Rzepka, CAE • 800-743-0911 •
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal