Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2017 Election
Unofficial Election Results


PresidentElk River Fire Chief John Cunningham  

Vice PresidentPine City Fire Chief Tom Miller

All By-laws revisions/amendments passed

Election results become official upon being reported to the membership at the fall conference.

more Latest News
more Calendar

Fridley Fire Department

Long Lake Fire Department

Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association • 2704 Mounds View Blvd, Mounds View, MN  55112 • 800-743-0911
Theresa Zikmund • 763-234-4332 •
Nyle Zikmund • 763-218-5678 •
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal